2019-2020 Department Officers

Julie Smith
Jill Puett
Vice President
Sue Jones
Betsy Phillips
Katie Pfeil
Division 1 President
Katie Pfeil
Division 1 President
Joanie Hicks
Division 2 President
Mary Bartlett
Division 3 President
Gale Jones
Alt N.E.C.
Elaine Jones
Amanda Pearson
Asst. Sgt-at-Arms
Amanda McMillan

District Presidents

Division 1
District 1          Vacant
District 2          Beverly Allamon
District 3          Patricia Martin
District 4          Beverly Lock
District 5          Pamela Schall
Division 2
District 6          Carolyn Donnelly
District 7          Karen Butler
District 8          Open
District 9          Lynn Coughenour
District 10        Juli Zajc
Division 3
District 11        Annie Ross
District 12        Jenny Dowdy
District 13        Linda Quinlan
District 14        Mary Wright
District 15        Ellen Smith

© 2020 ALA Department of North Carolina

Annual tax returns are available for public inspection at the Department Headquarters of the North Carolina American Legion Auxiliary, 2940 Falstaff Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610